Calendar

icalDo you use an iCal (such as Google Calendar or a smartphone calendar? Add your school calendar to your calendar by grabbing the link below.

alert bell icon Click the bell icon next to an upcoming event to sign up for reminders

filterYou can choose which calendars display below. Click the funnel button below to select. Choose from schools, district, holidays and athletic events.

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Boemeeting Board of Education Retreat
Madison Senior Center Library
Island Mazzola Music Informance
-
2:40 Start in the Music Room
Mps Kindergarten Registration
-
Town Campus Room C
Brown Volleyball
-
GYM
V BASE Daniel Hand v. Hamden (Scrim.)
Home - Surf Club
Tue, Mar 28
Mps Kindergarten Registration
-
Town Campus Room C
Mps Kindergarten Registration
-
Town Campus Room C
V BASE Daniel Hand v. Intersquad game
Home - Surf Club
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Brown Volleyball
-
GYM
V SB Daniel Hand v. Conard (Scrim.)
Home - Green Hill Softball Field #2
Ryerson Ryerson Talent Show
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Dhhs Spring Musical
DHHS
Fri, Mar 31
Dhhs Spring Musical
Sat, Apr 1
FR G LAX Daniel Hand v. Guilford
Home - DHHS Turf Field
Dhhs Spring Musical
Dhhs Spring Musical
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Ryerson 2nd Grade Field Trip
-
Downtown Madison
Brown Volleyball
-
GYM
V SB Daniel Hand v. West Haven
Home - Green Hill Softball Field #2
Island IAS Art Show
Last Name: A-M 6-7pm, N-Z 7-8pm
Tue, Apr 4
Ryerson First Grade Field Trip
Baurer Farm
JV G LAX Daniel Hand v. Old Lyme
Home - Surf Club
Boemeeting BOE Planning Committee
Central Office (B)
Boemeeting Board of Education Meeting
Central Office (C)
Wed, Apr 5
V SB Daniel Hand v. Amity
Home - Green Hill Softball Field #2
Jeffrey Jeffrey Art Show
-
Thu, Apr 6
Brown Volleyball
-
GYM
Fri, Apr 7
Guidance 2017 Senior Scholarship Packets DUE
Guidance Office to Mrs. Heller
V SB Daniel Hand v. Mercy
Home - Green Hill Softball Field #2
Sat, Apr 8
V BASE Daniel Hand v. Darien
Home - Polson Baseball Field/DHHS Campus
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
V SB Daniel Hand v. Norwich Free Academy
Home - Green Hill Softball Field #2
Tue, Apr 11
Special Education Day
-
Connecticut State Capital
Wed, Apr 12
V SB Daniel Hand v. Foran
Home - Green Hill Softball Field #2
Thu, Apr 13
JV G LAX Daniel Hand v. Amity
Home - Surf Club
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
V G TEN Daniel Hand v. Shelton
Home - Polson Tennis Courts/DHHS Campus
Tue, Apr 18
Boemeeting BOE Planning Committee
Central Office (B)
V B TEN Daniel Hand v. Xavier
Home - Polson Tennis Courts/DHHS Campus
Boemeeting BOE Finance Committee CANCELLED
Central Office (B)
Group Board of Education Meeting
Polson MS Library
Boemeeting BOE Policy Committee CANCELLED
Central Office (B)
Boemeeting Board of Education Budget Public Hearing
Polson Middle School Library
Wed, Apr 19
Island Author: Gigi Priebe Visits IAS
-
V B GLF Daniel Hand v. Xavier
Home - Madison Country Club
Guidance College Fair
-
DHHS Gymnasium
Ryerson Ryerson Science Fair
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Thu, Apr 20
V G GLF Daniel Hand v. Norwich Free Academy
Home - Madison Country Club
Mps PreK-12 Art Show
-
Daniel Hand High School
Fri, Apr 21
Island PTO Coffee and Curriculum
Room 2
V SB Daniel Hand v. Sheehan
Home - Green Hill Softball Field #2
Island PTO Bingo Night
-
gym
Sat, Apr 22
Dhhs Mattress Sale
-
DHHS Gymnasium
FR SB Daniel Hand v. Jonathan Law
Home - Green Hill Softball Field #2
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
FR BASE Daniel Hand v. Jonathan Law
Home - Country School- Madison
Tue, Apr 25
FR G LAX Daniel Hand v. East Lyme
Home - Surf Club
Wed, Apr 26
Ryerson 2nd Grade Field Trip
-
Bauer Farm
Brown Coffee with Counselors
-
Rm 230
V B TEN Daniel Hand v. North Haven
Home - Polson Tennis Courts/DHHS Campus
Thu, Apr 27
Ryerson Raindate:2nd Grade Field Trip
-
Bauer Farm
V G GLF Daniel Hand v. Morgan
Home - Madison Country Club
Ryerson Kindergarten Informational Parent Evening
-
Ryerson School
Brown Chorus Concert
-
Auditorium
Fri, Apr 28
Ryerson School Store
Brown Gr. 5 trip-Mad Historical Soc
-
V B TEN Daniel Hand v. Amity
Home - Polson Tennis Courts/DHHS Campus
Dhhs Nite In Hand - Senior Auction
DHHS Cafetorium
Ryerson Give to Grow
-
Madison Senior Center
Sat, Apr 29
Guidance PreACT Testing
-
DHHS Classrooms
JV G LAX Daniel Hand v. Greenwich
Home - Surf Club
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Guidance AP Testing - Chemistry
DHHS LMC
Guidance AP Testing - Psychology
DHHS LMC
V B GLF Daniel Hand v. Guilford
Home - Madison Country Club
Tue, May 2
Guidance AP Testing - Computer Science
DHHS Career Center
Guidance AP Testing - Spanish
DHHS Room 230 or 248 - Check Board outside Guidance
Guidance AP Testing - Physics I
DHHS Career Center
Daniel Hand B VB Practice
Home - DHHS Gym
Wed, May 3
Ryerson 4th Grade Field Trip
-
State Capitol/Museum in Hartford, CT
Brown Gr. 5 Trip - New Britain Bees
-
Brown Gr. 5 Trip to New Britain Bees
-
Island Pardo to Bauer Park
-
V G TEN Daniel Hand v. Amity
Home - Polson Tennis Courts/DHHS Campus
Thu, May 4
Daniel Hand B VB Practice
Home - DHHS Gym
Brown Gr. 6 Band Concert
-
Auditorium
Fri, May 5
Guidance AP Testing - U.S. History
DHHS LMC
Daniel Hand B VB Practice
Home - DHHS Gym
Sat, May 6
Guidance SAT Testing
DHHS Classrooms
FR G LAX Daniel Hand v. Hamden
Home - Polson Front Field/DHHS Campus

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Tclclogo TCLC
    • Island Island Ave Elementary
    • Jeffrey Jeffrey Elementary
    • Ryerson Ryerson Elementary
    • Brown Brown Middle School
    • Wpms Polson Middle School
    • Dhhs Daniel Hand High School
    • Boemeeting Board of Ed Meeting
    • District wide District
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Mps All Elementary Schools
  • District wide-All Schools
    • Group Regular Meeting
    • Gavel Executive Session
    • Mps District-wide Event
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Dhhs DHHS
    • Wpms Polson
    • Brown Brown
    • Ryerson Ryerson
    • Jeffrey Jeffrey
    • Island Island
    • Clock 2 Hour Delay
    • Lunchbag Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
  • Holidays & Vacations
  • Block Calendar (Letter Days)
    • A DAY
    • B DAY
    • C DAY
    • D DAY
    • E DAY
    • F DAY
  • Brown Brown MS
  • Dhhs Daniel Hand High School
  • Guidance DHHS Guidance Dept
  • Island Island Ave. Elementary
  • Jeffrey Jeffrey Elementary
  • Wpms Polson MS
  • Ryerson Ryerson Elementary
  • Tclclogo TCLC