Calendar

icalDo you use an iCal (such as Google Calendar or a smartphone calendar? Add your school calendar to your calendar by grabbing the link below.

alert bell icon Click the bell icon next to an upcoming event to sign up for reminders

filterYou can choose which calendars display below. Click the funnel button below to select. Choose from schools, district, holidays and athletic events.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Ryerson Bookfair
-
JV B SOC Daniel Hand v. Hamden
Home - Surf Club
Tue, Oct 3
Ryerson Bookfair
-
Island Weber Field Trip to Bauer Park
-
Gavel 25 Board of Education Meeting
Central Office (C)
Wed, Oct 4
Ryerson 2nd Grade Field Trip
-
Bauer Farm
Ryerson Bookfair
-
V UNIF SOC Daniel Hand v. Guilford
Home - Green Hill Rd Softball Turf Field/ DHHS Campus
Thu, Oct 5
Ryerson Bookfair
-
FR G SOC Daniel Hand v. Guilford
Home - Janssen Field/DHHS Campus
Fri, Oct 6
Ryerson Bookfair
-
V FB Daniel Hand v. Foran
Home - Surf Club
Sat, Oct 7
Guidance SAT Testing
DHHS Classrooms
FR FH Daniel Hand v. Amity
Home - DHHS Turf Field
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Columbus Day
No School for Students, Professional Developement Day
Tue, Oct 10
JV B SOC Daniel Hand v. Amity
Home - Surf Club
Wed, Oct 11
FR B SOC Daniel Hand v. Guilford
Home - Janssen Field/DHHS Campus
Thu, Oct 12
V UNIF SOC Daniel Hand v. DHHS Freshman Boys
Home - Green Hill Rd Softball Turf Field/ DHHS Campus
Fri, Oct 13
Ryerson 3rd Grade Field Trip
-
CT River Museum
FR G VB Daniel Hand v. Mercy
Home - DHHS Gym
Sat, Oct 14
Guidance PSAT Testing
DHHS Classrooms
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
JV B SOC Daniel Hand v. Sheehan
Home - Surf Club
Tue, Oct 17
Gavel 25 BOE Planning Committee
Central Office (B)
Jeffrey PTO General Meeting
-
FR G SOC Daniel Hand v. Norwich Free Academy
Home - Janssen Field/DHHS Campus
Gavel 25 BOE Finance Committee CHANGED: New start time
-
Central Office (B)
Gavel 25 BOE Policy Committee CANCELLED
Central Office (B)
Gavel 25 Board of Education Meeting
Central Office (C)
Wed, Oct 18
Ryerson 4th Grade Field Trip
-
Bushy Hill
JV B SOC Daniel Hand v. Fairfield Prep
Home - Janssen Field/DHHS Campus
Guidance Financial Aid Program
-
Dining and Assembly Hall
Ryerson PTO Fundraiser - Mini Golf
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Thu, Oct 19
V UNIF SOC Daniel Hand v. Coginchaug
Home - Green Hill Rd Softball Turf Field/ DHHS Campus
Fri, Oct 20
Ryerson 3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Rockland Preserve
PRC Meeting
-
Town Campus (C)
V G SOC Daniel Hand v. Lauralton Hall
Home - Surf Club
Sat, Oct 21
FR FH Daniel Hand v. Avon
Home - DHHS Turf Field

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Gavel 25 Board of Education
  • District Calendar
    • Tclclogo TCLC
    • Island Island Ave Elementary
    • Jeffrey Jeffrey Elementary
    • Ryerson Ryerson Elementary
    • Brown Brown Middle School
    • Wpms Polson Middle School
    • Dhhs Daniel Hand High School
    • Boemeeting Board of Ed Meeting
    • District wide District
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Mps All Elementary Schools
  • District wide-All Schools
    • Group Regular Meeting
    • Gavel Executive Session
    • Mps District-wide Event
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Dhhs DHHS
    • Wpms Polson
    • Brown Brown
    • Ryerson Ryerson
    • Jeffrey Jeffrey
    • Island Island
    • Clock 2 Hour Delay
    • Lunchbag Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
  • Holidays & Vacations
  • Block Calendar (Letter Days)
    • A DAY
    • B DAY
    • C DAY
    • D DAY
    • E DAY
    • F DAY
  • Brown Brown MS
  • Dhhs Daniel Hand High School
  • Guidance DHHS Guidance Dept
  • Island Island Ave. Elementary
  • Jeffrey Jeffrey Elementary
  • Wpms Polson MS
  • Ryerson Ryerson Elementary
  • Tclclogo TCLC