Athletics Calendar

Customize the calendar by choosing your sport team below the calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Varsity Girls Golf vs. Tournament (Away)
Racebrook Country Club
Varsity Boys Golf vs. Tournament (Away)
Racebrook Country Club
Varsity Girls Tennis vs. Joel Barlow (Home)
Polson Tennis Courts/DHHS Campus
Baseball Varsity Boys Baseball vs. Watertown (Home)
Polson Baseball Field/DHHS Campus
Varsity Girls Tennis vs. Joel Barlow (Home)
Polson Tennis Courts/DHHS Campus
Varsity Girls Softball vs. Naugatuck (Home)
Green Hill Rd Softball Turf Field/ DHHS Campus
Wed, May 31
Varsity Boys Golf vs. Morgan (Home)
Madison Country Club
Varsity Girls Golf vs. Lauralton Hall (Home)
Madison Country Club
Varsity Girls Golf vs. Lauralton Hall (Home)
Madison Country Club
Varsity Girls Softball vs. RHAM (Home)
Green Hill Rd Softball Turf Field/ DHHS Campus
Varsity Boys Lacrosse vs. Berlin (Away)
Sage Park - Scalise Field
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1

Calendar Tools

  • Departments
  • District Calendars
  • Schools
  • Athletics Team Calendars