DHHS Calendar

One Page Calendars:
2016-172017-18

Use the blue/white filter button to display the events you wish to see on this page.

down arrow

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 7
Guidance SAT Testing
DHHS Classrooms
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Columbus Day
No School for Students, Professional Developement Day
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Guidance PSAT Testing
DHHS Classrooms
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Guidance Financial Aid Program
-
Dining and Assembly Hall
Thu, Oct 19
Fri, Oct 20
PRC Meeting
-
Town Campus (C)
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District wide-All Schools
    • Group Regular Meeting
    • Gavel Executive Session
    • Mps District-wide Event
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Dhhs DHHS
    • Wpms Polson
    • Brown Brown
    • Ryerson Ryerson
    • Jeffrey Jeffrey
    • Island Island
    • Clock 2 Hour Delay
    • Lunchbag Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
  • Holidays & Vacations
  • Dhhs Daniel Hand High School
  • Dhhsannouncements DHHS Announcements
  • Guidance DHHS Guidance Dept