DHHS Calendar

Use the blue/white filter button to display the events you wish to see on this page.

down arrow

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Dhhs Nite In Hand Meeting
-
DHHS Library Media Center
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Guidance Open House for local Private School
-
Guidance Office
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 10
Thu, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 18
Fri, Jan 19
PRC Meeting CANCELLED
-
Town Campus (C)
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
Guidance Meeting for Parents/Guardians of all Incoming Freshmen, Fall 2018
-
Dining and Assembly Hall
Tue, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 24
Thu, Jan 25
Fri, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District wide-All Schools
    • Group Regular Meeting
    • Gavel Executive Session
    • Mps District-wide Event
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Dhhs DHHS
    • Wpms Polson
    • Brown Brown
    • Ryerson Ryerson
    • Jeffrey Jeffrey
    • Island Island
    • Clock 2 Hour Delay
    • Lunchbag Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
  • Holidays & Vacations
  • Dhhs Daniel Hand High School
  • Dhhsannouncements DHHS Announcements
  • Guidance DHHS Guidance Dept