DHHS Calendar

One Page Calendars:
2016-172017-18
May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Guidance AP Testing - Chemistry
DHHS LMC
Guidance AP Testing - Psychology
DHHS LMC
Dhhsannouncements Leo
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Perspectives
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Public Speaking
LMC
Tue, May 2
Guidance AP Testing - Computer Science
DHHS Career Center
Guidance AP Testing - Spanish
DHHS Room 230 or 248 - Check Board outside Guidance
Guidance AP Testing - Physics I
DHHS Career Center
Dhhsannouncements Book Club
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Girls United (WOW)
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Habitat for Humanity
329
Dhhsannouncements Math Workshop
201
Dhhsannouncements Tech
418
Dhhsannouncements Computer
510
Dhhsannouncements Feeding CT
328
Wed, May 3
Dhhsannouncements Art
512
Dhhsannouncements Diversity
329
Dhhsannouncements French
229
Dhhsannouncements Yearbook
310
Dhhsannouncements Phoenix
346
Thu, May 4
Dhhsannouncements Handprint
345
Dhhsannouncements E-Sports
510
Dhhsannouncements FCCLA
127
Fri, May 5
Guidance AP Testing - U.S. History
DHHS LMC
Dhhsannouncements Excel
309
Dhhsannouncements GASP
-
Dhhsannouncements Hacking
200
Dhhsannouncements JCL (Latin Club)
246
Dhhsannouncements SOUP
211
Dhhsannouncements Stock Market
114
Dhhsannouncements Wall Ball
Courtyard
Dhhsannouncements Smiles for Smilow
510
Sat, May 6
Guidance SAT Testing
DHHS Classrooms
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Guidance AP Testing - Biology
DHHS LMC
Guidance AP Testing - Physics C
DHHS Career Center
Dhhsannouncements Leo
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Perspectives
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Public Speaking
LMC
Tue, May 9
Guidance AP Testing - French
DHHS Language Lab #233
Dhhsannouncements Book Club
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Girls United (WOW)
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Habitat for Humanity
329
Dhhsannouncements Math Workshop
201
Dhhsannouncements Tech
418
Dhhsannouncements Computer
510
Dhhsannouncements Feeding CT
328
Wed, May 10
Guidance AP Testing - Macro
DHHS LMC
Dhhsannouncements Art
512
Dhhsannouncements Diversity
329
Dhhsannouncements French
229
Dhhsannouncements Yearbook
310
Dhhsannouncements Phoenix
346
Thu, May 11
Dhhsannouncements Handprint
345
Guidance AP Testing - Statistics
DHHS LMC
Dhhsannouncements E-Sports
510
Dhhsannouncements FCCLA
127
Fri, May 12
Guidance AP Testing - European History
DHHS Career Center
Dhhsannouncements Excel
309
Dhhsannouncements GASP
-
Dhhsannouncements Hacking
200
Dhhsannouncements JCL (Latin Club)
246
Dhhsannouncements SOUP
211
Dhhsannouncements Stock Market
114
Dhhsannouncements Wall Ball
Courtyard
Dhhsannouncements Smiles for Smilow
510
Sat, May 13
Dhhs Junior Prom
-
DHHS Dining & Assembly Hall
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Dhhsannouncements Student Leadership
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Leo
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Perspectives
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Public Speaking
LMC
Tue, May 16
Dhhsannouncements Book Club
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Girls United (WOW)
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Habitat for Humanity
329
Dhhsannouncements Math Workshop
201
Dhhsannouncements Tech
418
Dhhsannouncements Computer
510
Dhhsannouncements Feeding CT
328
Wed, May 17
Dhhsannouncements Art
512
Dhhsannouncements Diversity
329
Dhhsannouncements French
229
Dhhsannouncements Yearbook
310
Dhhsannouncements Phoenix
346
Thu, May 18
Dhhsannouncements Handprint
345
Dhhsannouncements E-Sports
510
Dhhsannouncements FCCLA
127
Dhhs DHHS Art Show
-
DHHS
Dhhs Band Concert
Fri, May 19
Dhhsannouncements Excel
309
Dhhsannouncements GASP
-
Dhhsannouncements Hacking
200
Dhhsannouncements JCL (Latin Club)
246
Dhhsannouncements Peer Advocates
LMC
Dhhsannouncements SOUP
211
Dhhsannouncements Stock Market
114
Dhhsannouncements Wall Ball
Courtyard
Dhhsannouncements Smiles for Smilow
510
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Dhhsannouncements Leo
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Perspectives
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Public Speaking
LMC
Tue, May 23
Dhhsannouncements Book Club
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Girls United (WOW)
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Habitat for Humanity
329
Dhhsannouncements Math Workshop
201
Dhhsannouncements Tech
418
Dhhsannouncements Computer
510
Dhhsannouncements Feeding CT
328
Wed, May 24
Dhhsannouncements Art
512
Dhhsannouncements Diversity
329
Dhhsannouncements French
229
Dhhsannouncements Yearbook
310
Dhhsannouncements Phoenix
346
Thu, May 25
Dhhsannouncements Handprint
345
Dhhsannouncements E-Sports
510
Dhhsannouncements FCCLA
127
Fri, May 26
Dhhsannouncements Excel
309
Dhhsannouncements GASP
-
Dhhsannouncements Hacking
200
Dhhsannouncements JCL (Latin Club)
246
Dhhsannouncements SOUP
211
Dhhsannouncements Stock Market
114
Dhhsannouncements Wall Ball
Courtyard
Dhhsannouncements Smiles for Smilow
510
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Dhhsannouncements Leo
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Perspectives
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Public Speaking
LMC
Tue, May 30
Dhhsannouncements Book Club
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Girls United (WOW)
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Habitat for Humanity
329
Dhhsannouncements Math Workshop
201
Dhhsannouncements Tech
418
Dhhsannouncements Computer
510
Dhhsannouncements Feeding CT
328
Wed, May 31
Lunchbag Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
Scranton Public Library
Dhhsannouncements Art
512
Dhhsannouncements Diversity
329
Dhhsannouncements French
229
Dhhsannouncements Yearbook
310
Dhhsannouncements Phoenix
346
Dhhs Choral Concert
Thu, Jun 1
Dhhsannouncements Handprint
345
Dhhsannouncements E-Sports
510
Dhhsannouncements FCCLA
127
Fri, Jun 2
Dhhsannouncements Excel
309
Dhhsannouncements GASP
-
Dhhsannouncements Hacking
200
Dhhsannouncements JCL (Latin Club)
246
Dhhsannouncements SOUP
211
Dhhsannouncements Stock Market
114
Dhhsannouncements Wall Ball
Courtyard
Dhhsannouncements Smiles for Smilow
510
Sat, Jun 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District wide-All Schools
    • Group Regular Meeting
    • Gavel Executive Session
    • Mps District-wide Event
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Dhhs DHHS
    • Wpms Polson
    • Brown Brown
    • Ryerson Ryerson
    • Jeffrey Jeffrey
    • Island Island
    • Clock 2 Hour Delay
    • Lunchbag Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
  • Holidays & Vacations
  • Dhhs Daniel Hand High School
  • Dhhsannouncements DHHS Announcements
  • Guidance DHHS Guidance Dept