DHHS Calendar

One Page Calendars:
2016-172017-18
April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Dhhsannouncements Leo
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Perspectives
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Public Speaking
LMC
Tue, Mar 28
Dhhsannouncements Book Club
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Girls United (WOW)
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Habitat for Humanity
329
Dhhsannouncements Math Workshop
201
Dhhsannouncements Tech
418
Dhhsannouncements Computer
510
Dhhsannouncements Feeding CT
328
Wed, Mar 29
Dhhsannouncements Art
512
Dhhsannouncements Diversity
329
Dhhsannouncements French
229
Dhhsannouncements Yearbook
310
Dhhsannouncements Phoenix
346
Thu, Mar 30
Dhhsannouncements Handprint
345
Dhhsannouncements E-Sports
510
Dhhsannouncements FCCLA
127
Dhhs Spring Musical
DHHS
Fri, Mar 31
Dhhsannouncements Excel
309
Dhhsannouncements GASP
-
Dhhsannouncements Hacking
200
Dhhsannouncements JCL (Latin Club)
246
Dhhsannouncements SOUP
211
Dhhsannouncements Stock Market
114
Dhhsannouncements Wall Ball
Courtyard
Dhhsannouncements Smiles for Smilow
510
Dhhs Spring Musical
Sat, Apr 1
Dhhs Spring Musical
Dhhs Spring Musical
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Dhhsannouncements Leo
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Perspectives
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Public Speaking
LMC
Tue, Apr 4
Dhhsannouncements Book Club
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Girls United (WOW)
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Habitat for Humanity
329
Dhhsannouncements Math Workshop
201
Dhhsannouncements Tech
418
Dhhsannouncements Computer
510
Dhhsannouncements Feeding CT
328
Wed, Apr 5
Dhhsannouncements Art
512
Dhhsannouncements Diversity
329
Dhhsannouncements French
229
Dhhsannouncements Yearbook
310
Dhhsannouncements Phoenix
346
Thu, Apr 6
Dhhsannouncements Handprint
345
Dhhsannouncements E-Sports
510
Dhhsannouncements FCCLA
127
Fri, Apr 7
Dhhsannouncements Excel
309
Dhhsannouncements GASP
-
Dhhsannouncements Hacking
200
Dhhsannouncements JCL (Latin Club)
246
Dhhsannouncements SOUP
211
Dhhsannouncements Stock Market
114
Dhhsannouncements Wall Ball
Courtyard
Dhhsannouncements Smiles for Smilow
510
Guidance 2017 Senior Scholarship Packets DUE
Guidance Office to Mrs. Heller
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Dhhsannouncements Leo
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Perspectives
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Public Speaking
LMC
Tue, Apr 11
Dhhsannouncements Book Club
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Girls United (WOW)
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Habitat for Humanity
329
Dhhsannouncements Math Workshop
201
Dhhsannouncements Tech
418
Dhhsannouncements Computer
510
Dhhsannouncements Feeding CT
328
Wed, Apr 12
Dhhsannouncements Art
512
Dhhsannouncements Diversity
329
Dhhsannouncements French
229
Dhhsannouncements Yearbook
310
Dhhsannouncements Phoenix
346
Thu, Apr 13
Dhhsannouncements Handprint
345
Dhhsannouncements E-Sports
510
Dhhsannouncements FCCLA
127
Fri, Apr 14
Dhhsannouncements Excel
309
Dhhsannouncements GASP
-
Dhhsannouncements Hacking
200
Dhhsannouncements JCL (Latin Club)
246
Dhhsannouncements SOUP
211
Dhhsannouncements Stock Market
114
Dhhsannouncements Wall Ball
Courtyard
Dhhsannouncements Smiles for Smilow
510
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Dhhsannouncements Leo
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Perspectives
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Public Speaking
LMC
Tue, Apr 18
Dhhsannouncements Book Club
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Girls United (WOW)
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Habitat for Humanity
329
Dhhsannouncements Math Workshop
201
Dhhsannouncements Tech
418
Dhhsannouncements Computer
510
Dhhsannouncements Feeding CT
328
Group Board of Education Meeting
Polson MS Library
Wed, Apr 19
Dhhsannouncements Art
512
Dhhsannouncements Diversity
329
Dhhsannouncements French
229
Dhhsannouncements Yearbook
310
Dhhsannouncements Phoenix
346
Guidance College Fair
-
DHHS Gymnasium
Thu, Apr 20
Dhhsannouncements Handprint
345
Dhhsannouncements E-Sports
510
Dhhsannouncements FCCLA
127
Mps PreK-12 Art Show
-
Daniel Hand High School
Fri, Apr 21
Dhhsannouncements Excel
309
Dhhsannouncements GASP
-
Dhhsannouncements Hacking
200
Dhhsannouncements JCL (Latin Club)
246
Dhhsannouncements Peer Advocates
LMC
Dhhsannouncements SOUP
211
Dhhsannouncements Stock Market
114
Dhhsannouncements Wall Ball
Courtyard
Dhhsannouncements Smiles for Smilow
510
Sat, Apr 22
Dhhs Mattress Sale
-
DHHS Gymnasium
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Dhhsannouncements Leo
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Perspectives
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Public Speaking
LMC
Tue, Apr 25
Dhhsannouncements Book Club
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Girls United (WOW)
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Habitat for Humanity
329
Dhhsannouncements Math Workshop
201
Dhhsannouncements Tech
418
Dhhsannouncements Computer
510
Dhhsannouncements Feeding CT
328
Wed, Apr 26
Dhhsannouncements Art
512
Dhhsannouncements Diversity
329
Dhhsannouncements French
229
Dhhsannouncements Yearbook
310
Dhhsannouncements Phoenix
346
Thu, Apr 27
Dhhsannouncements Handprint
345
Dhhsannouncements E-Sports
510
Dhhsannouncements FCCLA
127
Fri, Apr 28
Dhhsannouncements Excel
309
Dhhsannouncements GASP
-
Dhhsannouncements Hacking
200
Dhhsannouncements JCL (Latin Club)
246
Dhhsannouncements SOUP
211
Dhhsannouncements Stock Market
114
Dhhsannouncements Wall Ball
Courtyard
Dhhsannouncements Smiles for Smilow
510
Dhhs Nite In Hand - Senior Auction
DHHS Cafetorium
Sat, Apr 29
Guidance PreACT Testing
-
DHHS Classrooms
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Dhhsannouncements Leo
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Perspectives
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Public Speaking
LMC
Tue, May 2
Dhhsannouncements Book Club
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Girls United (WOW)
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Habitat for Humanity
329
Dhhsannouncements Math Workshop
201
Dhhsannouncements Tech
418
Dhhsannouncements Computer
510
Dhhsannouncements Feeding CT
328
Wed, May 3
Dhhsannouncements Art
512
Dhhsannouncements Diversity
329
Dhhsannouncements French
229
Dhhsannouncements Yearbook
310
Dhhsannouncements Phoenix
346
Thu, May 4
Dhhsannouncements Handprint
345
Dhhsannouncements E-Sports
510
Dhhsannouncements FCCLA
127
Fri, May 5
Dhhsannouncements Excel
309
Dhhsannouncements GASP
-
Dhhsannouncements Hacking
200
Dhhsannouncements JCL (Latin Club)
246
Dhhsannouncements SOUP
211
Dhhsannouncements Stock Market
114
Dhhsannouncements Wall Ball
Courtyard
Dhhsannouncements Smiles for Smilow
510
Sat, May 6
Guidance SAT Testing
DHHS Classrooms

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District wide-All Schools
    • Group Regular Meeting
    • Gavel Executive Session
    • Mps District-wide Event
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Dhhs DHHS
    • Wpms Polson
    • Brown Brown
    • Ryerson Ryerson
    • Jeffrey Jeffrey
    • Island Island
    • Clock 2 Hour Delay
    • Lunchbag Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
  • Holidays & Vacations
  • Dhhs Daniel Hand High School
  • Dhhsannouncements DHHS Announcements
  • Guidance DHHS Guidance Dept