DHHS Calendar

One Page Calendars:
2016-172017-18

Use the blue/white filter button to display the events you wish to see on this page.

down arrow

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Dhhsannouncements Leo
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Perspectives
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Public Speaking
LMC
Tue, May 30
Dhhsannouncements Book Club
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Girls United (WOW)
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Habitat for Humanity
329
Dhhsannouncements Math Workshop
201
Dhhsannouncements Tech
418
Dhhsannouncements Computer
510
Dhhsannouncements Feeding CT
328
Wed, May 31
Lunchbag Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
Scranton Public Library
Dhhsannouncements Art
512
Dhhsannouncements Diversity
329
Dhhsannouncements French
229
Dhhsannouncements Yearbook
310
Dhhsannouncements Phoenix
346
Dhhs Choral Concert
Thu, Jun 1
Dhhsannouncements Handprint
345
Dhhsannouncements E-Sports
510
Dhhsannouncements FCCLA
127
Fri, Jun 2
Dhhsannouncements Excel
309
Dhhsannouncements GASP
-
Dhhsannouncements Hacking
200
Dhhsannouncements JCL (Latin Club)
246
Dhhsannouncements SOUP
211
Dhhsannouncements Stock Market
114
Dhhsannouncements Wall Ball
Courtyard
Dhhsannouncements Smiles for Smilow
510
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Dhhsannouncements Leo
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Perspectives
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Public Speaking
LMC
Tue, Jun 6
Dhhsannouncements Book Club
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Girls United (WOW)
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Habitat for Humanity
329
Dhhsannouncements Math Workshop
201
Dhhsannouncements Tech
418
Dhhsannouncements Computer
510
Dhhsannouncements Feeding CT
328
Wed, Jun 7
Dhhsannouncements Art
512
Dhhsannouncements Diversity
329
Dhhsannouncements French
229
Dhhsannouncements Yearbook
310
Dhhsannouncements Phoenix
346
Thu, Jun 8
Dhhsannouncements Handprint
345
Dhhsannouncements E-Sports
510
Dhhsannouncements FCCLA
127
Guidance Senior Awards Night
-
Dining and Assembly Hall
Fri, Jun 9
Dhhsannouncements Excel
309
Dhhsannouncements GASP
-
Dhhsannouncements Hacking
200
Dhhsannouncements JCL (Latin Club)
246
Dhhsannouncements SOUP
211
Dhhsannouncements Stock Market
114
Dhhsannouncements Wall Ball
Courtyard
Dhhsannouncements Smiles for Smilow
510
Sat, Jun 10
Dhhs Senior Prom
-
Aqua Turf, Plantsville, Connecticut
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Dhhsannouncements Leo
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Perspectives
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Public Speaking
LMC
Tue, Jun 13
Dhhsannouncements Book Club
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Girls United (WOW)
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Habitat for Humanity
329
Dhhsannouncements Math Workshop
201
Dhhsannouncements Tech
418
Dhhsannouncements Computer
510
Dhhsannouncements Feeding CT
328
Wed, Jun 14
Dhhsannouncements Art
512
Dhhsannouncements Diversity
329
Dhhsannouncements French
229
Dhhsannouncements Yearbook
310
Dhhsannouncements Phoenix
346
Thu, Jun 15
Dhhsannouncements Handprint
345
Dhhsannouncements E-Sports
510
Dhhsannouncements FCCLA
127
Fri, Jun 16
Dhhsannouncements Excel
309
Dhhsannouncements GASP
-
Dhhsannouncements Hacking
200
Dhhsannouncements JCL (Latin Club)
246
Dhhsannouncements SOUP
211
Dhhsannouncements Stock Market
114
Dhhsannouncements Wall Ball
Courtyard
Dhhsannouncements Smiles for Smilow
510
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 20
Dhhsannouncements Book Club
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Girls United (WOW)
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Habitat for Humanity
329
Dhhsannouncements Math Workshop
201
Dhhsannouncements Tech
418
Dhhsannouncements Computer
510
Dhhsannouncements Feeding CT
328
Wed, Jun 21
Dhhsannouncements Art
512
Dhhsannouncements Diversity
329
Dhhsannouncements French
229
Dhhsannouncements Yearbook
310
Dhhsannouncements Phoenix
346
Thu, Jun 22
Dhhsannouncements Handprint
345
Dhhsannouncements E-Sports
510
Dhhsannouncements FCCLA
127
Fri, Jun 23
Dhhsannouncements Excel
309
Dhhsannouncements GASP
-
Dhhsannouncements Hacking
200
Dhhsannouncements JCL (Latin Club)
246
Dhhsannouncements SOUP
211
Dhhsannouncements Stock Market
114
Dhhsannouncements Wall Ball
Courtyard
Dhhsannouncements Smiles for Smilow
510
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Dhhsannouncements Leo
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Perspectives
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Public Speaking
LMC
Tue, Jun 27
Dhhsannouncements Book Club
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Girls United (WOW)
LMC
Dhhsannouncements Habitat for Humanity
329
Dhhsannouncements Math Workshop
201
Dhhsannouncements Tech
418
Dhhsannouncements Computer
510
Dhhsannouncements Feeding CT
328
Wed, Jun 28
Dhhsannouncements Art
512
Dhhsannouncements Diversity
329
Dhhsannouncements French
229
Dhhsannouncements Yearbook
310
Dhhsannouncements Phoenix
346
Sat, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District wide-All Schools
    • Group Regular Meeting
    • Gavel Executive Session
    • Mps District-wide Event
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Dhhs DHHS
    • Wpms Polson
    • Brown Brown
    • Ryerson Ryerson
    • Jeffrey Jeffrey
    • Island Island
    • Clock 2 Hour Delay
    • Lunchbag Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
  • Holidays & Vacations
  • Dhhs Daniel Hand High School
  • Dhhsannouncements DHHS Announcements
  • Guidance DHHS Guidance Dept