Athletics Calendar

Choose your categories below the calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 3
Soccer Freshman Boys Soccer vs. Xavier (Away)
Larry McHugh Field (Xavier H.S.)
Soccer Freshman Girls Soccer vs. Shelton (Away)
Shelton High School - Upper Field
Thu, Oct 5
Soccer Freshman Boys Soccer vs. Fairfield Prep (Away)
Rafferty Stadium, Fairfield University
Soccer Freshman Girls Soccer vs. Guilford (Home)
Janssen Field/DHHS Campus
Middle School Field Hockey vs. Haddam-Killingworth MS (Home)
Polson Front Field/DHHS Campus
Freshman Field Hockey vs. Cheshire (Away)
Cheshire high field hockey field
Football Freshman Boys Football vs. Foran (Away)
Foran High School - Turf Field
Fri, Oct 6
Soccer Freshman Girls Soccer vs. Amity POSTPONED (Away)
Center Field - Woodbridge
Soccer Junior Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Xavier (Away)
Larry McHugh Field (Xavier H.S.)
Varsity Field Hockey vs. Cheshire (Away)
Cheshire High Main Game field
Junior Varsity Field Hockey vs. Cheshire (Away)
Cheshire high field hockey field
Soccer Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Xavier (Away)
Larry McHugh Field (Xavier H.S.)
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Soccer Junior Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Sheehan (Away)
Sheehan HS Riccitelli Field
Sat, Oct 14
Soccer Freshman Boys Soccer vs. Cheshire (Away)
Cheshire High School soccer field
Freshman Field Hockey vs. Stonington (Away)
Palmer Field (Turf)
Soccer Junior Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Newtown (Away)
Blue and Gold Stadium
Soccer Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Newtown (Away)
Blue and Gold Stadium
Sun, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 21
Freshman Field Hockey vs. Avon (Home)
DHHS Turf Field
Soccer Freshman Girls Soccer vs. Guilford (Away)
Long Hill Park - Guilford
Soccer Junior Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Branford (Away)
Branford High School-Turf Field
Sun, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 31

Calendar Tools

  • Athletics Team Calendars