Volunteer Directory



Nite In Hand 2017

Nite In Hand is an evening of celebration held graduation night at Daniel Hand High School. It allows Madison's graduates to spend the entire night celebrating together in a safe, substance-free environment. Planning meetings are held the first Tuesday of each month, in the DHHS Library, from 7:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Whether you have a Senior or an underclassman, we need you! A successful Nite In Hand depends on great parent participation. Come, learn and experience the Nite In Hand process so that this extraordinary tradition may be continued for years to come.

*Chairs needed to oversee event*

Committee Name

Leads

Event Chair

Joanne Combs (combscrew@aol.com)

Maribel Friend (mcfriend@comcast.net)

Bake Sales / Baking

Karen Anderson (karevin67@comcast)

Bonnie Frankel (madisonmotorsports@sbcglobal.com)

Bingo

Jane Bechtold (cliffordhome@hotmail.com)

Carnival Games

Joan McShane (cjmcshane05@comcast.net)

Clean – Up*

Open

Decorating Director / Construction Crew

Ron Botelho (rjbot1110@gmail.com)

Decorating - Bridge / Upper Landing

Jane Bordiere (bordiere5@att.net)

Melissa Clark (maclark307@gmail.com)

Lili Mastronardi (lmastronardi@hpearce.com)

Decorating - Cafeteria

Jane Bechtold (cliffordhome@hotmail.com)

Joanne Combs (combscrew@aol.com)

Decorating - Main Hallway (1st floor)

Ron Botelho (rjbot1110@gmail.com)

Entertainment

Marci Sullivan (msull92@aol.com)

Joan McShane (cjmcshane05@comcast.net)

Food

Debra Pardales (dpardales @yahoo.com)

Wendy Schon (wendyandmick@gmail.com)

Lawn / Grad Signs

Juliette Fumex (juliettefumex@gmail.com)

Lighting

Joan Walker (joan.walker@unapen.com)

NIH Set Up*

Open

Parking*

Open

Photography*

Open

Picture Boards

Allison Macleod (itallison@hotmail.com)

Amy Santoro (jampsantor@comcast.net)

Publicity*

Open

Registration/ Hospitality*

Alison Garb (alisongarb@msn.com)

Open

Secretary \ Administrative*

Open

Security

Tim McAneany (tmcaneany@yahoo.com)

Senior Auction

Michele Freund (michelefreund@aol.com)

Ann Lefler (ann.lefler@btinternet.com)

Solicitations

Juliette Fumex (juliettefumex@gmail.com)

Treasurer

Barbara Fiume (bfiume@comcast.net)

Walkthrough / NIH Viewing *

Open