BOE Calendar

Board of Education Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Gavel 25 BOE Communicatons Committee CANCELLED
Central Office (B)
Gavel 25 Board of Education Meeting
Central Office (C)
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Gavel 25 BOE Finance Committee: Budget Discussion CANCELLED
-
Central Office (C)
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Wed, Jan 15
Gavel 25 Board of Education Special Meeting
Central Office (C)
Thu, Jan 16
Gavel 25 BOE Facilities Committee
Central Office (B)
Gavel 25 BOE Finance Committee: Budget Discussion CANCELLED
-
Central Office (C)
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Gavel 25 BOE Finance Committee
Central Office (B)
Gavel 25 BOE Policy Committee
Central Office (B)
Gavel 25 Board of Education Meeting
Central Office (C)
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Gavel 25 Board of Education Meetings