BOE Calendar

Board of Education Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Gavel 25 BOE Facilities Committee CANCELLED
Central Office (C)
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Gavel 25 BOE Policy Committee
Central Office (B)
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Gavel 25 BOE Communication Committe
Conference Room B
Tue, Jun 11
Gavel 25 BOE Facilities Committee
Central Office (B)
Gavel 25 BOE Executive Committee CANCELLED
Central Office (B)
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Gavel 25 BOE Finance Committee
Central Office (B)
Gavel 25 BOE Policy Committee POSTPONED: 6/25/2019
Central Office (B)
Gavel 25 Board of Education Meeting
Central Office (C)
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts Gavel 25 BOE Policy Committee
Central Office (B)
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Gavel 25 Board of Education Meetings