BOE Calendar

Board of Education Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Gavel 25 Tri-Board Working Group Special Meeting
Central Office (C)
Tue, Apr 2
Gavel 25 BOE Facilities Committee
Central Office (C)
Gavel 25 BOE Executive Committee CANCELLED
Central Office (B)
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Gavel 25 BOE Communications Committee CANCELLED
Central Office (B)
Gavel 25 Board of Education Meeting
Central Office (C)
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Gavel 25 Board of Education Meetings