BOE Calendar

Board of Education Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Gavel 25 BOE Facilities Committee
Central Office (B)
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Gavel 25 BOE Planning Committee
Central Office (B)
Gavel 25 Retiree Reception/BOE Meeting
Central Office (C)
Gavel 25 BOE Retreat
Central Office (C)
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Group PRC Meeting
-
Central Office Hammonasset Room
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Gavel 25 BOE Facilities Committee
Central Office (C)
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Gavel 25 BOE Planning Committee
Central Office (B)
Gavel 25 BOE Finance Committee
Central Office (B)
Gavel 25 BOE Policy Committee
Central Office (B)
Gavel 25 Board of Education Meeting
Central Office (C)
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Gavel 25 Board of Education