Calendar

filter icon for calendar

 Choose which calendars display in the grid below by clicking the funnel button next to the month. Choose from schools, district, holidays and athletic events.

calendar sync icon

 Do you use an iCal (such as Google Calendar or a smartphone calendar)? Add the school calendar to your calendar by grabbing the link below.

orange bell alert icon

Click the bell icon next to an upcoming event to sign up for reminders.

February 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays & Vacations - ALL MPS
  • Brown Intermediate