Calendar

filter icon for calendar

 Choose which calendars display in the grid below by clicking the funnel button next to the month. Choose from schools, district, holidays and athletic events.

calendar sync icon

 Do you use an iCal (such as Google Calendar or a smartphone calendar)? Add the school calendar to your calendar by grabbing the link below.

orange bell alert icon

Click the bell icon next to an upcoming event to sign up for reminders.

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays & Vacations - ALL MPS
  • Brown Intermediate