Calendar

filterYou can choose which calendars display below. Click the funnel button below to select. Choose from schools, district, holidays and athletic events.

icalDo you use an iCal (such as Google Calendar or a smartphone calendar)? Add your school calendar to your calendar by grabbing the link below.

alert bell icon Click the bell icon next to an upcoming event to sign up for reminders

November 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 12
Fri, Nov 13
Brown is Picture Retake Day
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
District wide Parent Webinar Series
Remote
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays & Vacations - MPS
  • Brown is Brown Intermediate