Calendar

icalDo you use an iCal (such as Google Calendar or a smartphone calendar? Add your school calendar to your calendar by grabbing the link below.

alert bell icon Click the bell icon next to an upcoming event to sign up for reminders

filterYou can choose which calendars display below. Click the funnel button below to select. Choose from schools, district, holidays and athletic events.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Wpms CyberCivics
Polson Middle School Library
Brown Boys Basketball
-
Gym
FR B BKB Daniel Hand v. Hamden
Home - DHHS Gym
Tue, Jan 30
PRC Meeting CANCELLED
-
Central Office (C)
Island 1:00 Early Dismissal
Professional Development for Teachers
V GYM Daniel Hand v. Fairfield Ludlowe
Home - Polson Gymnastics Gym/DHHS Campus
Wed, Jan 31
FR G BKB Daniel Hand v. North Haven
Home - DHHS Gym
Jeffrey Family Math Night
-
Thu, Feb 1
Brown Boys Basketball
-
Gym
V GYM Daniel Hand v. Jonathan Law
Home - Polson Gymnastics Gym/DHHS Campus
Fri, Feb 2
Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
-
Scranton Library Community Room
Ryerson Winter Workshop Make Up Date
-
JV G BKB Daniel Hand v. Jonathan Law
Home - DHHS Gym
Sat, Feb 3
V B IHOC Daniel Hand v. New Milford
Home - Northford Ice Pavilion
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Brown Boys Basketball
-
Gym
Brown World Map Project
-
Rm 230
Tue, Feb 6
FR G BKB Daniel Hand v. Lauralton Hall
Home - DHHS Gym
Dhhs Nite In Hand Meeting
-
DHHS Library Media Center
Wed, Feb 7
Ryerson Early Dismissal
Island Early Dismissal
Thu, Feb 8
Guidance AP Test Registration Handout
-
Outside Dining Hall
Ryerson Early Dismissal
Island Early Dismissal
Brown Boys Basketball
-
Gym
Brown Computer Coding POSTPONED: 3/1/18
-
Rm 322
Brown World Map Project
-
Rm 230
V CO-ED FENC Daniel Hand v. Clinton
Home - DHHS Gym
Wpms POLSON Band Concert
-
Auditorium
Fri, Feb 9
FR B BKB Daniel Hand v. Lyman Hall
Home - Polson Gym/DHHS Campus
Sat, Feb 10
V B IHOC Daniel Hand v. Guilford
Home - Northford Ice Pavilion
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Jeffrey Jeffrey Music on Mondays
Cafe during lunch waves
Island Jump Rope for Heart Week
During PE Period
Brown Boys Basketball
-
Gym
Brown World Map Project
-
Rm 230
JV G BKB Daniel Hand v. Guilford
Home - Polson Gym/DHHS Campus
Tue, Feb 13
Gavel 25 BOE Planning Committee CHANGED: Location
Daniel Hand High School - Main Conference Room
FR G BKB Daniel Hand v. Guilford
Home - DHHS Gym
Gavel 25 BOE Finance Committee CANCELLED
Central Office (B)
Gavel 25 BOE Policy Committee
Central Office (B)
Gavel 25 Board of Education Meeting
Central Office (C)
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Brown Computer Coding
-
RM 322
Brown World Map Project
-
Rm 230
DORS Level Up CHANGED: New Location
-
Police Department Conference Room, 9 Campus Drive
V G BKB Daniel Hand v. Cheshire
Home - DHHS Gym
Fri, Feb 16
PRC Meeting
-
Town Campus (C)
Island Kraus Trip to Energize CT
-
Ryerson PTO Fundraiser - Spaghetti Dinner
-
Madison Senior Center
V GYM Daniel Hand v. Foran
Home - Polson Gymnastics Gym/DHHS Campus
Sat, Feb 17
FR B BKB Daniel Hand v. New Milford
Home - Polson Gym/DHHS Campus
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Gavel 25 Board of Education Special Meeting
Central Office (C)
V B IHOC Daniel Hand v. Newtown
Home - Northford Ice Pavilion
Thu, Feb 22
Brown Computer Coding
-
RM 322
Brown World Map Project
-
Rm 230
V CO-ED FENC Daniel Hand v. Guilford
Home - DHHS Gym
Fri, Feb 23
Ryerson School Store Open
-
Sat, Feb 24
Daniel Hand G IHOC Practice
Home - Northford Ice Pavilion

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Gavel 25 Board of Education
  • District Calendar
    • Tclclogo TCLC
    • Island Island Ave Elementary
    • Jeffrey Jeffrey Elementary
    • Ryerson Ryerson Elementary
    • Brown Brown Middle School
    • Wpms Polson Middle School
    • Dhhs Daniel Hand High School
    • Boemeeting Board of Ed Meeting
    • District wide District
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Mps All Elementary Schools
  • District wide-All Schools
    • Group Regular Meeting
    • Gavel Executive Session
    • Mps District-wide Event
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Dhhs DHHS
    • Wpms Polson
    • Brown Brown
    • Ryerson Ryerson
    • Jeffrey Jeffrey
    • Island Island
    • Clock 2 Hour Delay
    • Lunchbag Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
  • Holidays & Vacations
  • Block Calendar (Letter Days)
    • A DAY
    • B DAY
    • C DAY
    • D DAY
    • E DAY
    • F DAY
  • Brown Brown MS
  • Dhhs Daniel Hand High School
  • Guidance DHHS Guidance Dept
  • Island Island Ave. Elementary
  • Jeffrey Jeffrey Elementary
  • Wpms Polson MS
  • Ryerson Ryerson Elementary
  • Tclclogo TCLC