Calendar

filterYou can choose which calendars display below. Click the funnel button below to select. Choose from schools, district, holidays and athletic events.

icalDo you use an iCal (such as Google Calendar or a smartphone calendar)? Add your school calendar to your calendar by grabbing the link below.

alert bell icon Click the bell icon next to an upcoming event to sign up for reminders

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Jeffrey es Yoga Workshop
-
Room 22
Tue, Jan 7
Open House for Private School, 8th Grade Students
-
Career Center
Jeffrey es Art & Poetry Workshop
-
Art Room
Jeffrey es Art Workshop
-
Art Room


Gavel 25 BOE Communicatons Committee CANCELLED
Central Office (B)
Gavel 25 Board of Education Meeting
Central Office (C)
Wed, Jan 8
Jeffrey es Cool-ology Workshop
-
STEAM Room
Jeffrey es Poetry Workshop
-
Room 19
Thu, Jan 9
Jeffrey es Beading & Jewelry Crafting Workshop
-
Library
Ryerson es Winter Workshop
-
Ryerson
Gavel 25 BOE Finance Committee: Budget Discussion CANCELLED
-
Central Office (C)

Budget Discussion

Fri, Jan 10
Jeffrey es STEAM TEAM! Workshop
-
STEAM Room
Jeffrey es Games Club
-
Library
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Jeffrey es Yoga Workshop
-
Room 22
Tue, Jan 14
Jeffrey es Winter Chess Workshop
-
Library
District wide Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
Madison Senior Center
Jeffrey es Art & Poetry Workshop
-
Art Room
Jeffrey es Art Workshop
-
Art Room


Ryerson es General PTO Mtg.
Library
Wed, Jan 15
Jeffrey es Cool-ology Workshop
-
STEAM Room
Gavel 25 Board of Education Special Meeting
Central Office (C)
Jeffrey es Poetry Workshop
-
Room 19
Polson ms POLSON Orchestra Concert
Auditorium

Thu, Jan 16
Gavel 25 BOE Facilities Committee
Central Office (B)
Jeffrey es Beading & Jewelry Crafting Workshop
-
Library
Ryerson es Winter Workshops
-
Ryerson
Gavel 25 BOE Finance Committee: Budget Discussion CANCELLED
-
Central Office (C)
Hand Orchestra Concert
DHHS DAH
Fri, Jan 17
Jeffrey es STEAM TEAM! Workshop
-
STEAM Room
PRC Meeting
Central Office (C)
Jeffrey es Games Club
-
Library
Sat, Jan 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Gavel 25 Board of Education Meetings
  • District Calendar
    • District wide District
    • Clock Early Dismissal
  • District wide-All Schools
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Clock 2 Hour Delay
    • Lunchbag Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
  • Holidays & Vacations - MPS
  • Brown is Brown Intermediate
  • Hand Daniel Hand High School
  • Jeffrey es Jeffrey Elementary
  • Polson ms Polson Middle School
  • Ryerson es Ryerson Elementary
  • Tclc prek TCLC