Calendar

filterYou can choose which calendars display below. Click the funnel button below to select. Choose from schools, district, holidays and athletic events.

icalDo you use an iCal (such as Google Calendar or a smartphone calendar)? Add your school calendar to your calendar by grabbing the link below.

alert bell icon Click the bell icon next to an upcoming event to sign up for reminders

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Gavel 25 BOE Facilities Committee CANCELLED
Central Office (C)
Wed, May 29
Ryerson 4th Gr. to Circle Beach
-
Island Merullo/Bransfield "History Day"
-
Classrooms
Island Seales "History Day"
-
1/2 of Seales Students
Ryerson Ryerson Art Show
-
Ryerson School
Dhhs Chorus Concert
DHHS Dining and Assembly Hall
Thu, May 30
Island Seales "History Day"
-
1/2 of Seales Students
Lunchbag Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
Madison Senior Center Library
Island Torrison's Writing Celebration
-
Classroom
Gavel 25 BOE Policy Committee
Central Office (B)
Wpms POLSON Spring Choral Concert
-
Auditorium
Fri, May 31
Ryerson School Store
-
Lobby
Brown Gr. 5 Trip to Camp Hazen
-
Ryerson 4th Grade Music/PE Presentation
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Island Whalen's Writing Celebration
-
classroom
Sat, Jun 1
Dhhs Senior Prom
-
Cascades
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Wed, Jun 5
Ryerson Kindergarten Writing Celebration
-
Kindergarten Classrooms
Wpms POLSON Spring Band Concert
-
Auditorium
Fri, Jun 7
Brown Gr. 6 Trip to Lake Compounce
-
PRC Meeting
Central Office (C)
Ryerson 3rd Gr. Celebration
-
Student Only Event
Wpms POLSON Grade 8 Dance
-
Gym
Sat, Jun 8
Island End of Year Celebration
-
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts Gavel 25 BOE Policy Committee
Central Office (B)
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Gavel 25 Board of Education Meetings
  • District Calendar
    • Tclclogo TCLC
    • Island Island Ave Elementary
    • Jeffrey Jeffrey Elementary
    • Ryerson Ryerson Elementary
    • Brown Brown Middle School
    • Wpms Polson Middle School
    • Dhhs Daniel Hand High School
    • Boemeeting Board of Ed Meeting
    • District wide District
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Mps All Elementary Schools
  • District wide-All Schools
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Clock 2 Hour Delay
    • Lunchbag Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
  • School Holidays & Vacations
  • Block Calendar (Letter Days)
    • A DAY
    • B DAY
    • C DAY
    • D DAY
    • E DAY
    • F DAY
  • Brown Brown MS
  • Dhhs Daniel Hand High School
  • Guidance DHHS Guidance Dept
  • Island Island Ave. Elementary
  • Jeffrey Jeffrey Elementary
  • Wpms Polson MS
  • Ryerson Ryerson Elementary
  • Tclclogo TCLC