Calendar

icalDo you use an iCal (such as Google Calendar or a smartphone calendar? Add your school calendar to your calendar by grabbing the link below.

alert bell icon Click the bell icon next to an upcoming event to sign up for reminders

filterYou can choose which calendars display below. Click the funnel button below to select. Choose from schools, district, holidays and athletic events.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Ryerson 4th Gr. to Hammonassett
-
Island Spirit Assembly
Brown Cross Country M/Th
-
Gym
Brown Field Hockey
-
Gym
Tue, Oct 2
Gavel 25 BOE Facilities Committee
Brown Middle School Room 230
Ryerson Ryerson PTO Meeting
Ryerson School
Wed, Oct 3
Ryerson Chess Club
Room 15
Lunchbag Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
Madison Senior Center
Brown Cross Country W/Fr
-
Gym
Brown Flag Football
-
Gym
Thu, Oct 4
Brown Cross Country M/Th
-
Gym
Brown Field Hockey
-
Gym
Guidance College Financial Aid Night
-
Dining and Assembly Hall
Fri, Oct 5
Ryerson 4th Gr. to Bushy Hill
-
Brown Cross Country W/Fr
-
Gym
Brown Flag Football
-
Gym
Sat, Oct 6
Guidance SAT Testing
DHHS Classrooms
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Gavel 25 BOE Planning Committee CANCELLED
Central Office (B)
Gavel 25 BOE Communications Committee
Central Office (B)
Gavel 25 Board of Education Meeting
Central Office (C)
Wed, Oct 10
Ryerson Chess Club
Room 15
Brown Cross Country W/Fr
-
Gym
Brown Flag Football
-
Gym
Thu, Oct 11
Brown Cross Country M/Th
-
Gym
Brown Field Hockey
-
Gym
Fri, Oct 12
Brown Gr. 5 To CT Sci Ctr
-
Brown Cross Country W/Fr
-
Gym
Brown Flag Football
-
Gym
Sat, Oct 13
Guidance PSAT Testing
DHHS Classrooms
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Brown Cross Country M/Th
-
Gym
Brown Field Hockey
-
Gym
Tue, Oct 16
Gavel 25 BOE Facilities Committee
Central Office (B)
Gavel 25 BOE Executive Committee
Central Office (B)
Wed, Oct 17
Ryerson Chess Club
Room 15
Brown Cross Country W/Fr
-
Gym
Brown Flag Football
-
Gym
Thu, Oct 18
Ryerson 3rd Grade to Rockland
Rockland Preserve
Brown Cross Country M/Th
-
Gym
Brown Field Hockey
-
Gym
Gavel 25 BOE Communications Committee
Central Office (B)
Fri, Oct 19
PRC Meeting
Central Office (C)
Brown Cross Country W/Fr
-
Gym
Brown Flag Football
-
Gym
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Brown Cross Country M/Th
-
Gym
Brown Field Hockey
-
Gym
Tue, Oct 23
Gavel 25 BOE Finance Committee
Central Office (B)
Gavel 25 BOE Policy Committee CANCELLED
Central Office (B)
Gavel 25 Board of Education Meeting
Central Office (C)
Sat, Oct 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Gavel 25 Board of Education Meetings
  • District Calendar
    • Tclclogo TCLC
    • Island Island Ave Elementary
    • Jeffrey Jeffrey Elementary
    • Ryerson Ryerson Elementary
    • Brown Brown Middle School
    • Wpms Polson Middle School
    • Dhhs Daniel Hand High School
    • Boemeeting Board of Ed Meeting
    • District wide District
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Mps All Elementary Schools
  • District wide-All Schools
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Clock 2 Hour Delay
    • Lunchbag Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
  • School Holidays & Vacations
  • Block Calendar (Letter Days)
    • A DAY
    • B DAY
    • C DAY
    • D DAY
    • E DAY
    • F DAY
  • Brown Brown MS
  • Dhhs Daniel Hand High School
  • Guidance DHHS Guidance Dept
  • Island Island Ave. Elementary
  • Jeffrey Jeffrey Elementary
  • Wpms Polson MS
  • Ryerson Ryerson Elementary
  • Tclclogo TCLC