Calendar

filterYou can choose which calendars display below. Click the funnel button below to select. Choose from schools, district, holidays and athletic events.

orange bell alert icon

Click the bell icon next to an upcoming event to sign up for reminders. 

online calendar. get the ical link to sync our calendar events to your electronic calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Fri, May 3
PTO Variety Show
Polson Auditorium
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
PTO Meeting
Zoom - the link will be sent via enotify.
SBA Testing
-
Curriculum & Student Development Committee
Central Office (C) & Zoom
BOE Facilities Committee
Central Office (C) & Zoom
Board of Education Meeting
Central Office (C) / Zoom
Wed, May 8
SBA Testing
-
Welcome to Kindergarten Day!
-
Thu, May 9
Variety Show Rehearsal
Hand Cafetorium
SBA Testing
-
Welcome to Kindergarten Informational Day
-
Ryerson Elementary School
Fri, May 10
Variety Show
Hand Cafetorium
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
SBA Testing
-
PTO Meeting
-
Jeffrey School
Tue, May 14
Voting Day - District 2
-
SBA Testing
-
Wed, May 15
SBA Testing
-
Art Department Student Show
-
DHHS Bridge, Art Wing and East Bldg.
KHR Art Show
-
Ryerson School
Band Concert
DAH/Stage
Fri, May 17
Junior Planning Day
-
School Counseling Dept. hosting
Junior Prom
Woodwinds
Tiger Troupe Performance
Auditorium
Sat, May 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Meetings
  • District Calendar
    • District
    • Early Dismissal
    • Delayed Opening
  • Holidays & Vacations - ALL MPS
  • Brown Intermediate
  • Daniel Hand High School
  • Jeffrey Elementary
  • Polson Middle School
  • Ryerson Elementary
  • TCLC