Calendar

icalDo you use an iCal (such as Google Calendar or a smartphone calendar? Add your school calendar to your calendar by grabbing the link below.

alert bell icon Click the bell icon next to an upcoming event to sign up for reminders

filterYou can choose which calendars display below. Click the funnel button below to select. Choose from schools, district, holidays and athletic events.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Gavel 25 Board of Education Special Workshop
Central Office (C)
Tue, Aug 7
Gavel 25 BOE Planning Committee
Central Office (B)
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Dhhs Band Camp
DHHS
Tue, Aug 14
Dhhs Band Camp
DHHS
Gavel 25 BOE Policy Committee
Central Office (B)
Gavel 25 BOE Facilities Committee
Central Office (C)
Gavel 25 Board of Education Meeting
Central Office (C)
Wed, Aug 15
Dhhs Band Camp
DHHS
Thu, Aug 16
Dhhs Band Camp
DHHS
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Gavel 25 Board of Education
  • District Calendar
    • Tclclogo TCLC
    • Island Island Ave Elementary
    • Jeffrey Jeffrey Elementary
    • Ryerson Ryerson Elementary
    • Brown Brown Middle School
    • Wpms Polson Middle School
    • Dhhs Daniel Hand High School
    • Boemeeting Board of Ed Meeting
    • District wide District
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Mps All Elementary Schools
  • District wide-All Schools
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Clock 2 Hour Delay
    • Lunchbag Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
  • Holidays & Vacations
  • Block Calendar (Letter Days)
    • A DAY
    • B DAY
    • C DAY
    • D DAY
    • E DAY
    • F DAY
  • Brown Brown MS
  • Dhhs Daniel Hand High School
  • Guidance DHHS Guidance Dept
  • Island Island Ave. Elementary
  • Jeffrey Jeffrey Elementary
  • Wpms Polson MS
  • Ryerson Ryerson Elementary
  • Tclclogo TCLC