Calendar

icalDo you use an iCal (such as Google Calendar or a smartphone calendar? Add your school calendar to your calendar by grabbing the link below.

alert bell icon Click the bell icon next to an upcoming event to sign up for reminders

filterYou can choose which calendars display below. Click the funnel button below to select. Choose from schools, district, holidays and athletic events.

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Brown Brown Minecraft
-
Library
V G BKB Daniel Hand v. Jonathan Law
Home - DHHS Gym
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
What do I do If... (Grades Pre-K - 4)
-
Madison Town Campus, Room C
Fri, Mar 3
Guidance 2017 Scholarship Packets Pickup
DHHS Guidance Department
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Brown Brown Minecraft
-
Library
Brown Volleyball
-
GYM
Tue, Mar 7
Boemeeting BOE Planning Committee
Central Office (C)
V G BKB Daniel Hand v. Quarters
Home - DHHS Gym
Boemeeting Board of Education Meeting
Central Office (C)
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
V UNIF BKB Daniel Hand v. Guilford
Home - DHHS Gym
Brown Volleyball
-
GYM
District wide Budget Public Hearing
Polson Middle School
Sat, Mar 11
Guidance SAT Testing
-
DHHS Classrooms
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Brown Volleyball
-
GYM
Tue, Mar 14
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Brown Book Fair
-
Rm 230
Island Vitale Music Informance
-
Brown Volleyball
-
GYM
Island Joint Elementary PTO General Meeting
Jeffrey School
Ryerson PTO Meeting - Mr. Scarice
Jeffrey Elementary School
Tue, Mar 21
Brown Book Fair
-
Rm 230
Boemeeting BOE Planning Committee
Central Office (B)
Island Pardo Music Informance
-
Music Room
Boemeeting BOE Finance Committee CANCELLED
Central Office (B)
Boemeeting Board of Education Meeting
Central Office (C)
Wed, Mar 22
Brown Book Fair
-
Rm 230
Lunchbag Brown Bag Lunch
Scranton Memorial Library
Island Weber Music Informance
-
Music Room
Brown Book Fair Family Night
-
RM 230
Thu, Mar 23
Brown Book Fair
-
Rm 230
Island Iacobellis Music Informance
-
Music Room
Brown Volleyball
-
GYM
District wide Budget Meeting
Town Campus (A)
Fri, Mar 24
Brown Book Fair
-
Rm 230
Ryerson School Store
Island Spirit Assembly
V SB Daniel Hand v. Morgan (Scrim.)
Home - Green Hill Rd. Softball Fields
Sat, Mar 25
V BASE Daniel Hand v. Varsity intersquad
Home - Surf Club
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Boemeeting Board of Education Retreat
Madison Senior Center Library
Island Mazzola Music Informance
-
2:40 Start in the Music Room
Daniel Hand CO-ED SAIL Practice
Home - Pettipaug Yacht Club
Mps Kindergarten Registration
-
Town Campus Room C
Brown Volleyball
-
GYM
Tue, Mar 28
Mps Kindergarten Registration
-
Town Campus Room C
Mps Kindergarten Registration
-
Town Campus Room C
V SB Daniel Hand v. Wilbur Cross (Scrim.)
Home - Green Hill Rd. Softball Fields
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Brown Volleyball
-
GYM
Ryerson Ryerson Talent Show
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Dhhs Spring Musical
DHHS
Fri, Mar 31
Dhhs Spring Musical
Sat, Apr 1
FR G LAX Daniel Hand v. Guilford
Home - Polson Front Field/DHHS Campus
Dhhs Spring Musical
Dhhs Spring Musical

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Tclclogo TCLC
    • Island Island Ave Elementary
    • Jeffrey Jeffrey Elementary
    • Ryerson Ryerson Elementary
    • Brown Brown Middle School
    • Wpms Polson Middle School
    • Dhhs Daniel Hand High School
    • Boemeeting Board of Ed Meeting
    • District wide District
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Mps All Elementary Schools
  • District wide-All Schools
    • Group Regular Meeting
    • Gavel Executive Session
    • Mps District-wide Event
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Dhhs DHHS
    • Wpms Polson
    • Brown Brown
    • Ryerson Ryerson
    • Jeffrey Jeffrey
    • Island Island
    • Clock 2 Hour Delay
    • Lunchbag Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
  • Holidays & Vacations
  • Block Calendar (Letter Days)
    • A DAY
    • B DAY
    • C DAY
    • D DAY
    • E DAY
    • F DAY
  • Brown Brown MS
  • Dhhs Daniel Hand High School
  • Guidance DHHS Guidance Dept
  • Island Island Ave. Elementary
  • Jeffrey Jeffrey Elementary
  • Wpms Polson MS
  • Ryerson Ryerson Elementary
  • Tclclogo TCLC