Calendar

icalDo you use an iCal (such as Google Calendar or a smartphone calendar? Add your school calendar to your calendar by grabbing the link below.

alert bell icon Click the bell icon next to an upcoming event to sign up for reminders

filterYou can choose which calendars display below. Click the funnel button below to select. Choose from schools, district, holidays and athletic events.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Brown Spring Tiger Troupe
-
Auditorium
Brown World Map Project
-
Rm 230
Tue, Apr 3
JV G LAX Daniel Hand v. Wilton
Home - Surf Club
Gavel 25 BOE Facilities Committee
Central Office (C)
Dhhs Nite In Hand Meeting
-
DHHS Library Media Center
Wed, Apr 4
Ryerson 2nd Grade Field Trip
-
Garde Arts Center, New London
PRC Meeting
-
Central Office (C)
Brown Spring Tiger Troupe
-
Auditorium
Brown Volleyball
-
Gym
FR B LAX Daniel Hand v. East Lyme
Home - DHHS Turf Field
Mps K-12 Art Show
-
Jeffrey Grade 2 to Garde Theater
-
Thu, Apr 5
SEPTO Board Meeting
-
Central Office (C)
Brown World Map Project
-
Rm 230
V BASE Daniel Hand v. Foran
Home - Polson Baseball Field/DHHS Campus
Dhhs The Sound of Music
Daniel Hand High School Assembly Hall
Fri, Apr 6
Lunchbag Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
Scranton Library
Brown Volleyball
-
Gym
Ryerson Talent Show
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Dhhs The Sound of Music
Daniel Hand High School Assembly Hall
Sat, Apr 7
Dhhs The Sound of Music
Daniel Hand High School Assembly Hall
Dhhs The Sound of Music
Daniel Hand High School Assembly Hall
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Island 3rd Grade trip to Polson School
-
Theater Performance
Brown Spring Tiger Troupe
-
Auditorium
Brown World Map Project
-
Rm 230
V B LAX Daniel Hand v. Amity
Home - Surf Club
Tue, Apr 10
Gavel 25 BOE Planning Committee
Central Office (B)
Island 4th Grade trip to Polson
-
Ryerson Make-up Chess Class
-
Room 15
V SB Daniel Hand v. Mercy
Home - Green Hill Rd Softball Turf Field/ DHHS Campus
Gavel 25 Board of Education Meeting
Central Office (C)
Wed, Apr 11
Ryerson Science Fair
Mult Purpose Room
V B GLF Daniel Hand v. Amity
Home - Madison Country Club
Brown Spring Tiger Troupe
-
Auditorium
Brown Volleyball
-
Gym
Island Unified Sports Practice
-
Jeffrey Jeffrey Art Show
-
Thu, Apr 12
Brown World Map Project
-
Rm 230
FR B LAX Daniel Hand v. Glastonbury
Home - Janssen Field/DHHS Campus
Fri, Apr 13
PRC Meeting CANCELLED
-
Brown Volleyball
-
Gym
JV BASE Daniel Hand v. Guilford
Home - Town Campus
Sat, Apr 14
JV B LAX Daniel Hand v. Amity
Home - Janssen Field/DHHS Campus
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
JV B VB Daniel Hand v. Cheshire
Home - DHHS Gym
Tue, Apr 17
JV G LAX Daniel Hand v. Mercy
Home - Surf Club
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
V BASE Daniel Hand v. Career Magnet
Home - Polson Baseball Field/DHHS Campus
Sat, Apr 21
V BASE Daniel Hand v. Amity
Home - Polson Baseball Field/DHHS Campus
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
V G GLF Daniel Hand v. Amity
Home - Madison Country Club
Brown Spring Tiger Troupe
-
Auditorium
Brown World Map Project
-
Rm 230
Tue, Apr 24
Gavel 25 BOE Planning Committee
Central Office (B)
Ryerson Ms. Dunbar's Class Music Infromance
-
Ryerson Music Room
V SB Daniel Hand v. West Haven
Home - Green Hill Rd. Softball Field #2/DHHS Campus
Gavel 25 BOE Finance Committee
Central Office (B)
Gavel 25 BOE Policy Committee
Central Office (B)
Gavel 25 Board of Education Meeting
Central Office (C)
Wed, Apr 25
Brown Spring Tiger Troupe
-
Auditorium
Island Unified Sports Practice
-
Guidance College Fair
-
DHHS Gymnasium
Island Kindergarten Orientation for Parents
Island Avenue School multipurpose room
Mps Parent's Evening - Kindergarten Class 2018-19
Attend the open house at the school your child will attend
Fri, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Ryerson 2nd Grade Field Trip
-
Bauer Park
Subscribe to Alerts PRC Meeting
-
Central Office (C)
Subscribe to Alerts V BASE Daniel Hand v. West Haven
Home - Polson Baseball Field/DHHS Campus
Sat, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts Island Unified Sports Event
New Haven Field House - time tbd

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Gavel 25 Board of Education
  • District Calendar
    • Tclclogo TCLC
    • Island Island Ave Elementary
    • Jeffrey Jeffrey Elementary
    • Ryerson Ryerson Elementary
    • Brown Brown Middle School
    • Wpms Polson Middle School
    • Dhhs Daniel Hand High School
    • Boemeeting Board of Ed Meeting
    • District wide District
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Mps All Elementary Schools
  • District wide-All Schools
    • Group Regular Meeting
    • Gavel Executive Session
    • Mps District-wide Event
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Dhhs DHHS
    • Wpms Polson
    • Brown Brown
    • Ryerson Ryerson
    • Jeffrey Jeffrey
    • Island Island
    • Clock 2 Hour Delay
    • Lunchbag Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
  • Holidays & Vacations
  • Block Calendar (Letter Days)
    • A DAY
    • B DAY
    • C DAY
    • D DAY
    • E DAY
    • F DAY
  • Brown Brown MS
  • Dhhs Daniel Hand High School
  • Guidance DHHS Guidance Dept
  • Island Island Ave. Elementary
  • Jeffrey Jeffrey Elementary
  • Wpms Polson MS
  • Ryerson Ryerson Elementary
  • Tclclogo TCLC