Athletics Calendar

Customize the calendar by choosing your sport team below the calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
Varsity Boys Wrestling vs. Xavier (Home)
Polson Gym/DHHS Campus
Sun, Feb 3
Soccer Varsity Girls Ice Hockey vs. Avon (Home)
Northford Ice Pavilion
Tue, Feb 5
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Hamden (Home)
Polson Gym/DHHS Campus
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Hamden (Home)
Polson Gym/DHHS Campus
Soccer Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving vs. Xavier (Away)
Freeman Athletic Center, Wesleyan University
Sun, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 12
Varsity Girls Gymnastics vs. Foran (Home)
Polson Gymnastics Gym/DHHS Campus
Wed, Feb 13
Basketball2 Freshman Boys Basketball vs. Foran (Away)
Edna L. Fraser Gymnasium
Soccer Varsity Girls Ice Hockey vs. Guilford (Away)
East Haven Ice Rink
Soccer Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. JBWA (Home)
Northford Ice Pavilion
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Foran (Away)
Edna L. Fraser Gymnasium
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Foran (Away)
Edna L. Fraser Gymnasium
Thu, Feb 14
Varsity Girls Gymnastics vs. Mercy (Home)
Polson Gymnastics Gym/DHHS Campus
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 26

Calendar Tools

  • Athletics Team Calendars