Athletics Calendar

Customize the calendar by choosing your sport team below the calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Varsity Girls Gymnastics vs. Fairfield Ludlowe (Home)
Polson Gymnastics Gym/DHHS Campus
Sat, Feb 3
Soccer Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. New Milford (Home)
Northford Ice Pavilion
Soccer Varsity Girls Ice Hockey vs. Hamden (Home)
Northford Ice Pavilion
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 7
Varsity Boys Wrestling vs. Fairfield Prep (Away)
Fairfield Prep High School
Sun, Feb 11
Soccer Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. Sheehan (Away)
Choate Rosemary Hall
Mon, Feb 12
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Guilford (Home)
Polson Gym/DHHS Campus
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Guilford (Home)
Polson Gym/DHHS Campus
Soccer Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. North Haven (Home)
Northford Ice Pavilion
Wed, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 16
Soccer Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. Masuk (Away)
The Rinks at Shelton
Varsity Girls Gymnastics vs. Foran (Home)
Polson Gymnastics Gym/DHHS Campus

Calendar Tools

  • Athletics Team Calendars