Athletics Calendar

Customize the calendar by choosing your sport team below the calendar.

Calendar Tools

  • Athletics Team Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 3
Soccer Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. Practice (Home)
Northford Ice Pavilion-Red
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. South Windsor (Home)
Daniel Hand HS-Polson Gym/DHHS Campus
Wed, Mar 4
Soccer Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. Practice (Home)
Northford Ice Pavilion-Red
Varsity Band (Away)
Westbrook High School-Westbrook HS Gym
Soccer Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving vs. SCC Championship Meet (Away)
Southern CT State University-pool
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Hillhouse (Away)
Hillhouse High School-Gym
Thu, Mar 5
Soccer Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. West Haven (Away)
West Haven High School-Bennet Rink
Soccer Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. North Haven (Home)
West Haven High School-Bennett Rink
Fri, Mar 6
Soccer Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. Practice (Home)
Northford Ice Pavilion-Red
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Wilton (Home)
Daniel Hand HS-Polson Gym/DHHS Campus
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Soccer Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. Guilford (Home)
Northford Ice Pavilion-Red
Tue, Mar 10
Soccer Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. Practice (Home)
Northford Ice Pavilion-Red
Wed, Mar 11
Soccer Varsity Boys Ice Hockey vs. Practice (Home)
Northford Ice Pavilion-Red
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 17
Fri, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
Varsity Girls Softball vs. Morgan CANCELLED (Home)
Daniel Hand HS-Green Hill Softball Turf Field
Baseball Varsity Boys Baseball vs. Newington CANCELLED (Home)
Daniel Hand HS-Polson Baseball Field /DHHS Campus
Fri, Mar 27
Varsity Boys Tennis vs. Hall CANCELLED (Away)
Hall High School-Tennis Courts
Sat, Mar 28
Varsity Boys Lacrosse vs. Darien (Away)
Darien High School-DHS Center Oval Turf Field
Varsity Girls Softball vs. Griswold (Home)
Daniel Hand HS-Green Hill Softball Turf Field
Varsity Boys Volleyball vs. Stamford (Away)
Stamford High School-Kuzco Gymnasium
Varsity Boys Lacrosse vs. Glastonbury (Away)
Darien High School-DHS Center Oval Turf Field
Junior Varsity Boys Volleyball vs. Stamford (Away)
Stamford High School-Kuzco Gymnasium
Varsity Girls Softball vs. Griswold (Home)
Daniel Hand HS-Green Hill Softball Turf Field
Varsity Boys Lacrosse vs. John Jay (NY) (Away)
Darien High School-DHS Upper Oval Turf Field
Baseball Varsity Boys Baseball vs. Branford CANCELLED (Home)
Sportsplex - North Branford-Field 2
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Varsity Girls Tennis vs. Westbrook CANCELLED (Away)
Westbrook High School-Westbrook HS / MS Tennis Courts
Varsity Boys Tennis vs. Fairfield Ludlowe (Away)
Fairfield Ludlowe High School-Tennis Courts
Wed, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls Softball vs. Amity CANCELLED (Home)
Daniel Hand HS-Green Hill Softball Turf Field
Thu, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls Lacrosse vs. Conard (Away)
Conard High School-McKee Stadium
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Subscribe to Alerts Freshman Boys Lacrosse vs. East Lyme (Home)
Daniel Hand HS-Janssen Field #2/DHHS Campus
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Varsity Boys Baseball vs. Waterford (Away)
Waterford High School - official -Alumni Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Freshman Boys Baseball vs. Waterford (Home)
Town Campus - Madison-Baseball Field