Unified Track / Volleyball / Bowling

COACH - Matt Link

                 DHHS Spring Unified Sports 2024  


Wed April 17…volleyball practice Polson gym 2:40-3:30

Fri April 19…Prom at Valley Reg. HS 5:30-9:00

Thur April 25…kickball with DHHS softball turf 2:40-3:30

Mon April 29…track practice  2:40-3:30

Wed May 1…track meet Hand HS  2:40-4:30 

Thur May 2…Cornhole tourney @Branford HS 3-4:15

Thur May 9… sport fest at Polson 2:40-4:40

Wed May 15…golf at Klein’s range 2:30-3:45

Thur May 23…Track meet @ Valley HS 3-4:15

Mon June 3…Party Surf Club 5-7pm