DHHS Calendar

filterYou can choose which calendars display below. Click the funnel button below to select. Choose from schools, district, holidays and athletic events.

icalDo you use an iCal (such as Google Calendar or a smartphone calendar)? Add your school calendar to your calendar by grabbing the link below.

alert bell icon Click the bell icon next to an upcoming event to sign up for reminders

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Hand Nite In Hand Meeting
Zoom
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
District wide Parent Webinar Series
Remote
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5
Subscribe to Alerts SAT Testing CANCELLED
-
Daniel Hand High School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cohort A - In Person Learning
  • Cohort B - In Person Learning
  • Holidays & Vacations - MPS
  • Hand Daniel Hand High School