DHHS Calendar

filter icon for calendar

 Choose which calendars display in the grid below by clicking the funnel button next to the month. Choose from schools, district, holidays and athletic events.

calendar sync icon

 Do you use an iCal (such as Google Calendar or a smartphone calendar)? Add the school calendar to your calendar by grabbing the link below.

orange bell alert icon

Click the bell icon next to an upcoming event to sign up for reminders.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
VIBE Cabaret
Daniel Hand High School Dining & Assembly Hall
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Nite In Hand Meeting
Zoom
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays & Vacations - ALL MPS
  • Daniel Hand High School