Athletics Calendar

Choose your categories below the calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Varsity Girls Golf vs. Cheshire (Away)
Southington Country club
Varsity Boys Tennis vs. Berlin (Away)
Berlin High School-Tennis Courts
Varsity Boys Baseball vs. Grasso Tech (Home)
Daniel Hand High School-Polson Baseball Field /DHHS Campus
Varsity Girls Softball vs. Mercy (Away)
Mercy High School-Softball Diamond
Varsity Girls Lacrosse vs. Tolland (Home)
Madison Surf Club-Strong Field
Wed, May 29
Varsity Boys Tennis vs. Weston (Away)
Weston High School-WHS Tennis Courts
Varsity Boys Baseball vs. Lyman Hall (Home)
Daniel Hand High School-Polson Baseball Field /DHHS Campus
Varsity Boys Lacrosse vs. Ellington (Home)
Madison Surf Club-Strong Field
Fri, May 31
Varsity Girls Lacrosse vs. Ellington (Home)
Madison Surf Club-Strong Field
Sat, Jun 1
Varsity Boys Baseball vs. Notre Dame-West Haven (Home)
Daniel Hand High School-Polson Baseball Field /DHHS Campus
Varsity Boys Lacrosse vs. Masuk (Home)
Madison Surf Club-Strong Field
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Wed, Jun 5
Varsity Boys Lacrosse vs. Brookfield (Home)
Fairfield Warde High School-Stadium
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sun, Jun 9
Varsity Boys Lacrosse vs. Joel Barlow (Home)
Sacred Heart University
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar Tools