Guidance Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
SAT Testing
-
DHHS classrooms
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Columbus Day
  • No school for students
  • Professional Development
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts PSAT Testing
-
DHHS classrooms
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts College Fair
-
DHHS Gymnasium
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts SAT Testing
-
DHHS classrooms