Guidance Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Trimester 1 Exams
-
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
SAT Testing
-
DHHS classrooms
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts ASVAB Testing
TBD

Registrations due by December 2, 2019

Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 29
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4