Class of 2024 Tiger Commitment Ceremony

On May 1, the Madison Public Schools Athletic Department honored members of the Class of 2024 who have committed to playing Division 1, 2 or 3 college athletics at a special Tiger Commitment Ceremony at Daniel Hand High School. At the event, athletics officials announced all of the seniors, their sport, and the college/university/academy where they will continue their academic and athletic careers.

The following students were recognized at the event: 

Kelly Kilbourn, Benjamin Kuja, Rory Parri, Jourdan Kells, Brandon SanMarco, Haley Wines, Matthew Kasper, Lily Paine, Aiden Doyle, Bryce Malary, Chase Docker, Alexander Osterman, Brady Corsello, Faith Minickee, Connor Balletto, Owen Preskar, Owen Scarice, Jack Shay, Carlos Santos, Katie Flanagan, Henly Tapia, Liam Elliot, Vincent Benevento, Jacob Merenda, Nathaniel Kraft, Kyle Hoffman 

2024 tiger commitment ceremony