Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Island Merullo/Bransfield "History Day"
-
Classrooms
Island Seales "History Day"
-
1/2 of Seales Students
Thu, May 30
Island Seales "History Day"
-
1/2 of Seales Students
Lunchbag Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
Madison Senior Center Library
Island Torrison's Writing Celebration
-
Classroom
Fri, May 31
Island Whalen's Writing Celebration
-
classroom
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Island 2:30 Barnikow's Writing Celebration
-
classroom
Fri, Jun 7
PRC Meeting
Central Office (C)
Sat, Jun 8
Island End of Year Celebration
-
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District wide-All Schools
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Clock 2 Hour Delay
    • Lunchbag Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
  • School Holidays & Vacations
  • Island Island Ave. Elementary