Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Island 1:00 Early Dismissal
Professional Development for Teachers
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Island Early Dismissal
Thu, Feb 8
Island Early Dismissal
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Island Jump Rope for Heart Week
During PE Period
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
PRC Meeting
-
Town Campus (C)
Island Kraus Trip to Energize CT
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District wide-All Schools
    • Group Regular Meeting
    • Gavel Executive Session
    • Mps District-wide Event
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Dhhs DHHS
    • Wpms Polson
    • Brown Brown
    • Ryerson Ryerson
    • Jeffrey Jeffrey
    • Island Island
    • Clock 2 Hour Delay
    • Lunchbag Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
  • Holidays & Vacations
  • Island Island Ave. Elementary