Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Island PJ and Book Drive Begins
11/26 thru 12/17
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Island Kindergarten Trip to Polson
-
Kaleidoscope Theater Performance
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District wide-All Schools
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Clock 2 Hour Delay
    • Lunchbag Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
  • School Holidays & Vacations
  • Island Island Ave. Elementary