Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
BOE Facilities Committee
Central Office (B)
Fri, Jun 1
Lunchbag Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
Scranton Memorial Library, 801 Boston Post Road
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
Island 3rd Grade Trip to West Wharf
-
Thu, Jun 7
Island Art Show
-
Fri, Jun 8
Island Field Day
K-1 9:15, 2-4 12:15
PRC Meeting
-
Central Office Hammonasset Room
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District wide-All Schools
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Clock 2 Hour Delay
    • Lunchbag Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
  • Holidays & Vacations
  • Island Island Ave. Elementary