Calendar

filterYou can choose which calendars display below. Click the funnel button below to select. Choose from schools, district, holidays and athletic events.

icalDo you use an iCal (such as Google Calendar or a smartphone calendar)? Add your school calendar to your calendar by grabbing the link below.

alert bell icon Click the bell icon next to an upcoming event to sign up for reminders

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Jeffrey es Yoga Workshop
-
Room 22
Tue, Jan 28
Jeffrey es Winter Chess Workshop
-
Library
Jeffrey es Art & Poetry Workshop
-
Art Room
Jeffrey es Art Workshop
-
Art Room


Wed, Jan 29
Jeffrey es Cool-ology Workshop
-
STEAM Room
Jeffrey es PTO Meeting
Jeffrey Art Room
Jeffrey es Poetry Workshop
-
Room 19
Thu, Jan 30
Jeffrey es Beading & Jewelry Crafting Workshop
-
Library
Fri, Jan 31
Jeffrey es STEAM TEAM! Workshop
-
STEAM Room
Jeffrey es Games Club
-
Library
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Jeffrey es Yoga Workshop
-
Room 22
Tue, Feb 4
Jeffrey es Winter Chess Workshop
-
Library
Jeffrey es Art Workshop
-
Jeffrey Art Room
Wed, Feb 5
Clock Early Dismissal K-5 Only

Elementary Conferences

Jeffrey es Cool-ology Workshop
-
STEAM Room
Thu, Feb 6
Clock Early Dismissal K-5 Only

Elementary Conferences

Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Jeffrey es Winter Chess Workshop
-
Library
Jeffrey es Art Workshop
-
Jeffrey Art Room
Wed, Feb 12
Jeffrey es Cool-ology Workshop
-
STEAM Room
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
PRC Meeting
Central Office (C)
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Jeffrey es Winter Chess Workshop
-
Library
Jeffrey es Art Workshop
-
Jeffrey Art Room
Wed, Feb 26
Jeffrey es PTO Meeting
Jeffrey Art Room
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District wide-All Schools
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Clock 2 Hour Delay
    • Lunchbag Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
  • Holidays & Vacations - MPS
  • Jeffrey es Jeffrey Elementary