Calendar

filterYou can choose which calendars display below. Click the funnel button below to select. Choose from schools, district, holidays and athletic events.

icalDo you use an iCal (such as Google Calendar or a smartphone calendar)? Add your school calendar to your calendar by grabbing the link below.

alert bell icon Click the bell icon next to an upcoming event to sign up for reminders

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Memorial Day

No School

Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
First Grade Musical Celebration
-
Jeffrey Cafeteria
Jeffrey School Art Show
-
Jeffrey School Front Circle
Thu, Jun 2
Unified Championship Games
-
Brown Intermediate School
Fri, Jun 3
Kindergarten Musical Celebration
-
Jeffrey Cafeteria
PTO Spring Fling Carnival
-
Jeffrey School
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Incoming Kindergarten Ice Cream Social
-
Jeffrey School
Tue, Jun 7
3rd Grade West Wharf Field Trip
-
West Wharf
Wed, Jun 8
3rd Grade West Wharf Field Trip
-
West Wharf
Kindergarten Musical Celebration
-
Jeffrey Cafeteria
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
PTO Sponsored 3rd Grade Breakfast
-
Jeffrey School
3rd Grade Yearbook Ice Cream Celebration
-
Jeffrey School Blacktop
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
First Grade Musical Celebration
-
Jeffrey Cafeteria
Thu, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays & Vacations - ALL MPS
  • Jeffrey Elementary