Calendar

filterYou can choose which calendars display below. Click the funnel button below to select. Choose from schools, district, holidays and athletic events.

icalDo you use an iCal (such as Google Calendar or a smartphone calendar)? Add your school calendar to your calendar by grabbing the link below.

alert bell icon Click the bell icon next to an upcoming event to sign up for reminders

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Jeffrey es Yoga Workshop
-
Room 22
Tue, Jan 7
Jeffrey es Art & Poetry Workshop
-
Art Room
Jeffrey es Art Workshop
-
Art Room


Wed, Jan 8
Jeffrey es Cool-ology Workshop
-
STEAM Room
Jeffrey es Poetry Workshop
-
Room 19
Thu, Jan 9
Jeffrey es Beading & Jewelry Crafting Workshop
-
Library
Fri, Jan 10
Jeffrey es STEAM TEAM! Workshop
-
STEAM Room
Jeffrey es Games Club
-
Library
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Jeffrey es Yoga Workshop
-
Room 22
Tue, Jan 14
Jeffrey es Winter Chess Workshop
-
Library
District wide Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
Madison Senior Center
Jeffrey es Art & Poetry Workshop
-
Art Room
Jeffrey es Art Workshop
-
Art Room


Wed, Jan 15
Jeffrey es Cool-ology Workshop
-
STEAM Room
Jeffrey es Poetry Workshop
-
Room 19
Thu, Jan 16
Jeffrey es Beading & Jewelry Crafting Workshop
-
Library
Fri, Jan 17
Jeffrey es STEAM TEAM! Workshop
-
STEAM Room
PRC Meeting
Central Office (C)
Jeffrey es Games Club
-
Library
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Subscribe to Alerts Jeffrey es Art & Poetry Workshop
-
Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Jeffrey es Art Workshop
-
Art Room


Wed, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts Jeffrey es Cool-ology Workshop
-
STEAM Room
Subscribe to Alerts Jeffrey es Poetry Workshop
-
Room 19
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Jeffrey es STEAM TEAM! Workshop
-
STEAM Room
Subscribe to Alerts Jeffrey es Games Club
-
Library
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Jeffrey es Yoga Workshop
-
Room 22
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Jeffrey es Art & Poetry Workshop
-
Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Jeffrey es Art Workshop
-
Art Room


Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Jeffrey es Cool-ology Workshop
-
STEAM Room
Subscribe to Alerts Jeffrey es PTO Meeting
Jeffrey Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Jeffrey es Poetry Workshop
-
Room 19
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Jeffrey es STEAM TEAM! Workshop
-
STEAM Room
Subscribe to Alerts Jeffrey es Games Club
-
Library
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District wide-All Schools
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Clock 2 Hour Delay
    • Lunchbag Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
  • Holidays & Vacations - MPS
  • Jeffrey es Jeffrey Elementary