Calendar

filterYou can choose which calendars display below. Click the funnel button below to select. Choose from schools, district, holidays and athletic events.

icalDo you use an iCal (such as Google Calendar or a smartphone calendar)? Add your school calendar to your calendar by grabbing the link below.

alert bell icon Click the bell icon next to an upcoming event to sign up for reminders

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Thu, Jan 2
Middle School Boys Basketball vs. Melillo MS (Away)
East Haven Joseph Melillo Middle School-JMMS Gym
Middle School Girls Basketball vs. Melillo MS (Home)
Polson Middle School-Polson Gym
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Middle School Boys Basketball vs. Hamden MS (Home)
Polson Middle School-Polson Gym
Middle School Girls Basketball vs. Hamden MS (Away)
Hamden Middle School-Gym
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Middle School Girls Basketball vs. Amity MS - Bethany (Home)
Polson Middle School-Polson Gym
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
District wide Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
Madison Senior Center
Wed, Jan 15
Polson ms POLSON Orchestra Concert
Auditorium
Thu, Jan 16
Middle School Boys Basketball vs. New Haven MS (Home)
Polson Middle School-Polson Gym
Middle School Girls Basketball vs. New Haven MS (Away)
Betsy Ross Arts Magnet-Gym
Fri, Jan 17
PRC Meeting
Central Office (C)
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Middle School Girls Basketball vs. Adams MS (Away)
Adams Middle School-Gym
Middle School Boys Basketball vs. Adams MS (Home)
Polson Middle School-Polson Gym
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Middle School Boys Basketball vs. North Haven MS (Home)
Polson Middle School-Polson Gym
Middle School Girls Basketball vs. North Haven MS (Away)
North Haven Middle School-Gymnasium
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District wide-All Schools
    • Clock Early Dismissal
    • Clock 2 Hour Delay
    • Lunchbag Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
  • Holidays & Vacations - MPS
  • Polson ms Polson Middle School