PTO Chairpersons

Ryerson PTO Chairs

Chair

Email

Box Tops for EducationJanice Wolfjaniceadam1@yahoo.com
Book FairMichelle Menardmichmenard@gmail.com
Lindsay Aiellolindsayaiello@hotmail.com
Bulletin Boards

Kristen Waterman Lisa Brown

kristinadubbs@sbc.global.net lisajane73@comcast.net

Cultural Arts

Michelle Menard

Lindsay Aiello

michmenard@gmail.com

lindsayaiello@hotmail.com

Field DayMichelle Menardmichmenard@gmail.com
Linda Maniattyseaestalc@aol.com
Food DriveRebecca Bixonrlbixon@yahoo.com
Fourth Grade Celebration



Fun FairAmy Johnsonkiteri@sbcglobal.net
Gardens/Beautification

Give To Grow

HospitalityJoAnn St. Pierrejoannstpierre21@gmail.com
Mini GolfBee Gordonefgordon08@gmail.com
NewsletterCarrie Burtoncarriebburton@aol.com
School PicturesCarolyn Varonecarolynncdc@aol.com
School Store

Science Exploration


Bee Gordonefgordon08@gmail.com
Square 1 Kids ArtKelly Bettuchikbettuchi@att.net
Talent ShowJanice Wolfjaniceadam1@yahoo.com
Toy Drive

Rebecca Bixon

Bee Gordon

rlbixon@yahoo.com

efgordon08@gmail.com

UNICEFPam Schneiderpschneider2440@gmail.com
Vision Screening

Winter Workshops

Pam Schneider

Bee Gordon

pschneider2440@gmail.com

efgordon08@gmail.com

YearbookBeth Pantanoelizabeth.flanagan@yale.com