Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Ryerson 2nd Grade Field Trip
-
Garde Arts Center, New London
PRC Meeting
-
Central Office (C)
Mps K-12 Art Show
-
Thu, Apr 5
Dhhs The Sound of Music
Daniel Hand High School Assembly Hall
Fri, Apr 6
Lunchbag Superintendent's Brown Bag Lunch
Scranton Library
Ryerson Talent Show
-
Multi-Purpose Room
Dhhs The Sound of Music
Daniel Hand High School Assembly Hall
Sat, Apr 7
Dhhs The Sound of Music
Daniel Hand High School Assembly Hall
Dhhs The Sound of Music
Daniel Hand High School Assembly Hall
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Ryerson Make-up Chess Class
-
Room 15
Wed, Apr 11
Ryerson Science Fair
Mult Purpose Room
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
PRC Meeting CANCELLED
-
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Ryerson Ms. Dunbar's Class Music Infromance
-
Ryerson Music Room
Wed, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Mps Parent's Evening - Kindergarten Class 2018-19
Attend the open house at the school your child will attend
Thu, Apr 26
Fri, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Ryerson 2nd Grade Field Trip
-
Bauer Park
Subscribe to Alerts PRC Meeting
-
Central Office (C)
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Ryerson 4th Grade Field Trip
-
State Capitol
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5