Calendar

filter icon for calendar

 Choose which calendars display in the grid below by clicking the funnel button next to the month. Choose from schools, district, holidays and athletic events.

calendar sync icon

 Do you use an iCal (such as Google Calendar or a smartphone calendar)? Add the school calendar to your calendar by grabbing the link below.

orange bell alert icon

Click the bell icon next to an upcoming event to sign up for reminders.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Variety Show Rehearsal
Hand Cafetorium
Welcome to Kindergarten Informational Day
-
Ryerson Elementary School
Fri, May 10
Variety Show
Hand Cafetorium
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
KHR Art Show
-
Ryerson School
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Subscribe to Alerts General PTO Meeting
-
KHR Library
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Subscribe to Alerts Volunteer Tea
Multi-purpose Room
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1